Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Imperial Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Imperial Pizza

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Imperial Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Guest 2 days ago

Royal

Best Royal in the City!!!

Matthewdebow75 2 days ago

Party Cheese and One Item | Imperial Party Pizza

Interior is by far one of the greatest tasting pizzas in this city so I definitely say if you're visiting our great City and looking for some great tasting Pizza or just live here go you won't be disappointed I promise. So you go enjoy your pizza wings subs have a great and blessed day

Kiersten 5 days ago

20 Wings, Large Fries & Large Pitcher of Beer*

they will never dissapoint

Gatesmt21 9 days ago

All American Pizza

Been ordering here for a few years love love the pizza reminds me of a pizza place when I was a child. I only order my pizza from Imperial and I drive a ways to get it only the best

Patriciapamrow 11 days ago

All American Pizza

We had a large pepperoni with onions (cooked just right) a large delicious Antipasto Salad (loaded with everything and assorted Dressings). We topped it all with the best tall draught beer in chilled glasses (wouldn't have a draught beer any other way). Great server great atmosphere with music. Just one great time with my in-laws celebrating my husband's (Paul) birthday. We live in Tonawanda and I know we are getting a Imperial take out near by...but I sure wished it was a clone of the one in South Buffalo. Thank you for a fabulous experience. WE LOVE THIS PLACE!

Szczur2010 2 days ago

Sausage Parmesan

I have grown up with Imperial and everything they make is made from scratch and awesome

Dan67530 3 days ago

All American Pizza

It was great. I am from Kansas and I wish we had something like this there

8765grupert 7 days ago

Fish Sub

Imperial pizza has the BEST food in WNY Area ! I have tried almost everything on their menu and never had a order made without care and tasted great !!They are located just few miles away from the Bills stadium. But minutes away from downtown !! They are also a sports bar & Restaurant with memorbelia and huge patio doors that are glass and open the front to sit and enjoy their patio or simply sit at the bar infront of one of many televisions placed thru their Restaurant & pizzeria !! Simply the best !!!

Dbdengos 11 days ago

White Pizza

Yum Yum give me some…their pizza is the best in WNY…..alll their Pizzas are delicious! Di

Kellymarie391 12 days ago

Cheese and One Item | Fresh Baked Pizza

Best place hands down in Buffalo for pizza, wings, fingers and especially logs nobody does a Q log like imperial. The friendly staff makes it pleasant to pick up your food as well!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Coming soon

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA