Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Imperial Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mjoe28022 3 days ago

All American Pizza

The BBQ wings are the best anywhere.

Elaynhiggins 3 days ago

Boneless Wings

The Loganberry Cayenne boneless wings are amazing. I have recommended them to anyone who is ordering from Imperial. DEEEELICIOUS!

Calice711 4 days ago

Beef on Weck Sandwich

For a place known for its pizza and wings the roast beef at Imperial is fabulous. Cooked in house, the beef is tender and tasty. Another solid go to is their BLT sub. You can't go wrong.

Cld417 4 days ago

Imperial Deluxe

This was absolutely awesome!!!!!

Sarahbahl29 7 days ago

All American Pizza

I have been to imperial numerous times and live in the community. They have always been a go to for me and my friends. The pizza is amazing, wings out of this world and service is exceptional. With recent events of CORVID 19 Imperial deserves an award for their amazing act of kindness. The establisment, owners, and staff have gone above and beyond today 3/30 (and this past weekend) by graciously donating 50 sheet pizzas in gratitude to the healthcare workers at south buffalo mercy. I work at Mercy, and for this establisment to take the time to do this has meant more to all of us, esp in the recent weeks. This took an already wonderful, and tasty place and made you guys become absolutely top notch. You are role models for the community and we praise you. From the bottom of my heart and my fellow healthcare associates thank you.

Stantonpj 8 days ago

All American Pizza

I've driven to Charlotte ,NC for close to 20 years always accompanied by sheets of Imperial Pizza and wings. Three daughters, grandchildren and friends welcome me with open arms.... that's because they know I have the goods ! (that's their term) They expect the best.

Kecarr72 8 days ago

All American Pizza

you can never go wrong with their pizza, wings & blue cheese. No better pick me up during this scary time!

Lsimons3 9 days ago

Party Pizza Cheese

Imperial has the best pizza in WNY!! My family and I get food from Imperial at least once a week because we love it so much! Great wings and a bar atmosphere! I'd also highly recommend the jalapeño poppers. :)

Pglor5 11 days ago

Beef on Weck Sandwich

the beef on weck was EXTRA GOODT!! RIGHT IN THE LINES OF CHARLIE THE BUTCHER

Bjrogers 12 days ago

All American Pizza

The BEST pizza ever. I'm not fond of driving more than a few miles from home, but for Imperial Pizza it's worth the drive! Always EXCELLENT!

Somara 13 days ago

All American Pizza

Best food in WNY by far. We order 3 times a week. Best service, great place, great food.

Tnkotarski 16 days ago

All American Pizza

I drive 10 miles each way once a month for pizza and wing special. My wife and I just love the pizza with ground beef and the garlic Parmesan wing.

Cindyserra0322 17 days ago

Soup of the Day

Buffalo chicken wing soup is amazing! Fresh chicken, carrots & celery in homemade broth with just the right spices. This is not the overly processed "fake" thick cheesy broth found elsewhere. Kudos to the soup maker!!

Sumobobo 20 days ago

All American Pizza

THE ABSOLUTE BEST AROUND

Mccool 22 days ago

All American Pizza

I've been coming to imperial for as long as i remember. When I wasn't even tall enough to see over the counter. It's always been a staple in the south buffalo community and everyone takes so much pride in that. Whether you get pizza, wings, a sub, or now even stop in for a beer it's all 10/10 amazing! Never disappoints and I'm very proud to tell everyone about imperial all the time! Keep up the amazing work guys.

Letsplayhockeyxo 23 days ago

Steak Pizza

The steak pizza with banana peps makes me truly happy :)

Kenneth 24 days ago

Party Pizza Cheese

Ever since imperial pizza sponsored the 11 Day powerplay in 2017 in which i was a participant I was hooked and turned my family onto it. When anyone visiting Buffalo (or simply asks) asks where to get pizza I send them to Imperial and not one person regrets it.

Johnweeks7 28 days ago

Antipasto Salad

I have been a regular customer since Imperial opened. They have a great, full menu. They offer a superior product. Amazingly, during their expansion they were able to stay open and serve our community. I have heard some negative comments lately regarding their pricing. However, you get what you pay for. Fresh ingredients and utmost quality product. Also they have, in my opinion, the best BBQ wings in the city.

Kbaldinger 29 days ago

All American Pizza

We live in Orchard Park just a stones throw from East Aurora. We would never think of going any where else but Imperial for pizza!!! It is the best!!!! Notice they don't advertise?!?! They don't have to word of mouth speaks volumes.

Nicholas about 1 month ago

All American Pizza

Great pizza and exvellent BBQ wings.Service was spot on.Definitely recommend this pizzeria.

Jzoli 3 days ago

All American Pizza

Most definitely THE BEST pizza in town. There are so many pizzerias around my house but Imperial is my go-to! It's a must try!

Acab4775 3 days ago

Party Pizza Cheese

Hands down the BEST pizza not only in Buffalo, but in New York State. Made to order, cooked to perfection, best pepperoni and sauce...and incredible customer service. Get to Imperial ASAP.

Duffyc477 4 days ago

All American Pizza

The pizza was absolutely amazing! Super cheesy and just the right amount of sauce!

Heather 5 days ago

Fried Chicken Dinner

The chicken was awesome, great flavor, moist, and perfectly crispy and home made mashed potatoes were great. If this came in family size I would def never go elsewhere for fried chicken.

Ecfm 7 days ago

All American Pizza

Terrific pizza! When my friend Joanne shows up at work with Imperial Pizza the whole day gets a lot better. Always so good... no matter what toppings you pick!

Jadeci12 8 days ago

Party Pizza Cheese

Spectacular pizza!!

Slatteryp7 8 days ago

All American Pizza

Great atmosphere for a pizza place. Wings and pie are the best in buffalo and a full bar too boot. Give Imperial a try, you won't be disappointed!

Lollypop1st99 9 days ago

Battered Cauliflower

Best ever.. Nothing beats Imperial's food. A staple of Buffalo

Katphelps2 11 days ago

Stinger Pizza

Absolutely delicious! I had it with bleu cheese sauce and medium chicken fingers! Can't wait to have this again!

Colorsflashing 13 days ago

All American Pizza

As crazy as this sounds, we bring Imperial Pizza and Wings back home to Nashville, Tennessee. Whenever we come back to Buffalo, the FIRST order of business is Imperial. The food there is the greatest thing on Earth! We tell everyone we know in Nashville how amazing Imperial is and how we wish we had one there. We've shared Imperial pizza with our friends there and they can't believe it! They think they've died and went to Heaven! There is nothing even close to the deliciousness of Imperial Pizza in Nashville. In a nutshell, Imperial is correctly named. They are the ROYALTY of pizzerias.

Ron 15 days ago

Party Pizza Cheese

Best pizza in the world I live in Lancaster' New York and I drive there every chance I get to get pizza the guys there a great They know how to make a good pie I don't care what anybody says Imperial is the best

Cindyserra0322 17 days ago

White Pizza

The best white pizza ever! This is my special request for my birthday!

J 20 days ago

Whole Cheese & Pepperoni

We come in every Thursday and are always greeted by friendly staff, and also by name. Sometimes the pizza is even on the counter as i walk in. The pizza is always fresh and cooked great! Thanks for dinner each week, Jen

Willowlovesdaisey 22 days ago

All American Pizza

Delicious!

Vetterboy333 23 days ago

Bacon Cheeseburger

Since I can remember (5 yrs old) my family had been ordering from Imperial Pizza. Its pizza and wings definitely stand above all others, especially the bbq wings! The bbq sauce is unlike any other! I moved away from NY for 5 years. When i came back, I had to order a pie and wings. The childhood memories and taste came right back!! Its grear to know that they don't change taste like so money pizza shops do over time. My family drives 40mins one way, once a month for Imperial pizza!

Alyxclear 23 days ago

All American Pizza

Absolute best pizza in Buffalo!

Lynnrathbun02 24 days ago

Whole Cheese Pizza

A friend of mine recommended Imperial Pizza several months ago as her workplace orders it for events and they are always pleased. I have my regular pizza joints that I order from and one day I decided to try something new; so I tried Imperial and now it is at the top of my list of my favorite pizza joints. Imperial pizza is absolutely delicious. I think they use quality ingredients and charge a fair price for the pizza size that comes with ample toppings. One guess as to where I am headed for my pizza today!

Rosemary 29 days ago

Steak & Cheese

Best Steak, & cheese Sub I've ever tasted. No one comes close.

Jack 29 days ago

All American Pizza

Awesome place, and the pizza is the best in town

Amazurczak1125 about 1 month ago

Whole Cheese & Pepperoni

Food was hot and came out quick! Everything was delicious and the staff was very friendly and accommodating to me and my family! Great place to hang with friends or bring the family to!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA