Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Imperial Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Imperial Pizza

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Imperial Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Elenaosmanski14 4 months ago

Chicken Finger Pizza

This is my favorite pizza in all of buffalo. Delicious.

Lauren 4 months ago

All American Pizza

My top favorite cheese and pepperoni pizza in Buffalo area. Always done perfect!

Alexis 4 months ago

Chicken Wings

They were so crispy and saucy , honestly they're the best wings by far !!!!!

Mary 4 months ago

All American Pizza

Delicious thick crust pizza and can't say enough great things about the plump delicious garlic

Americanmona 4 months ago

Hawaiian Pizza

This is by far my favorite pizza in WNY! I love the Hawaiian pizza. It had the perfect sweet and salty taste. And so cheesy, the sauce tastes perfect... I love it!

Paynetyshawn 4 months ago

All American Pizza

Imperial pizza is great pizza the taste has been same for years i drive all the way from kensington and bailey to get it.😄😄😄😄

Michele 4 months ago

All American Pizza

Best around. We drove in from Dunkirk to pick one up.

Gregswifey69 5 months ago

All American Pizza

Delicious

Davegarippo 5 months ago

All American Pizza

Best tasting pizza period!

Sparacino69 5 months ago

Party Pizza Cheese

I'm don't really like pepperoni pizza but Imperial's pepperoni pizza is my favorite pizza of all time! I don't drive within 50 miles of Buffalo without stopping in!

Chironb 5 months ago

Whole Cheese & Pepperoni

This is Buffalo's best pie. Sweet sauce, pepperoni with crisp edges and just the right amount of cheese. The pizza is thick and delicious. It's also incredibly filling. I travel from Orchard Park specifically for this pizza.

Amtarnowski77 5 months ago

All American Pizza

This. Is. THE. Pizza. This is the only pizza you need in your life. Honestly it does not get better than imperial.

1sincerelyhis 5 months ago

Chicken Wings

My husband and I order from here all the time my favorite is the chicken hoagie sub. The sauce is delicious 😋

Snyder 5 months ago

Fish Fry: Beer Battered or Panko Crusted

Best Fish Fry in Buffalo....

Tim 5 months ago

All American Pizza

Best pizza when in the southtowns, hands down

Patricia 5 months ago

Chicken Finger

Very tasty. Never had them before. Ordering some more.🥰

Kathyrambuss 5 months ago

All American Pizza

Best pizza ever! Always a go to when company comes over!

Mark 5 months ago

All American Pizza

We drive 15 miles when we drive to have pizza. It's the best! My out of town family loves Imperial Pizza and look forward to it when they visit from Massachusetts's.

Rscarsella 5 months ago

All American Pizza

Imperial Pizza is probably the most consistently delicious pizza in all of upstate New York . the staff is friendly fast and the service is untouchable. Imperial is our go to every Friday as a family and on off days as well. Thank you for making South Buffalo the best town for Pizza.

Kcleary1818 5 months ago

All American Pizza

Imperial never disappoints ! Bubbling hot pizza.. perfectly done crispy Wings...great service and great value...unbeatable atmosphere!

Shanon 4 months ago

All American Pizza

Very good pizza in very good the wings I love your food keep up the good work

Drag3970 4 months ago

Chicken Wings

The wings at Imperial are absolutely delicious. To top it off, the customer service is great and everyone is extremely friendly. All around a great atmosphere and my favorite place in South Buffalo for food and drinks.

Gards8456 4 months ago

All American Pizza

The most amazing pizza and wings ever. And the Antipasto my friend ordered was outstanding.

Pamela 4 months ago

All American Pizza

My first visit and I was hooked. yes the pizza was excellent. But ladies wait until you see the bathroom...I grew up near Bocce Clinton but this is my only place now .Ive sent family members and co workers you eat there once you'll be back. I promise The restuarant is very clean and newly remodeled . Its a great dining atmosphere for families, fast service our waitress did on and above to make you enjoy your visit great food great service its 6 stars !

Grimmie4 4 months ago

All American Pizza

It was the best pizza an BBQ wings i have ever had. The crust is the best as so is the sauce. Worth the ride from Elma. I cant wait to try a sub.

Tiffany 4 months ago

All American Pizza

Very good!

Russmanrod 4 months ago

Breakfast Pizza

Was out of this world.Dont know exactly what world...but not this one

Baja3306 5 months ago

Whole Cheese & Pepperoni

I grew up in buffalo. So to say no one does pizza and wings like we do is absolutely correct ,but knowing where to get them from can be none other than IMPERIAL PIZZA. I have gone here for over a decade and counting. My daughter is 19 so I'm sure its this long. I moved across town and still drive out of my way when I want a real pizza and delicious wings. Doesn't matter the drive when its for the best. The perfect dough and sauce thats out of this world. Then add the cheese and pepperoni that makes the world of difference. You can tell in the quality of all four ingredients. No cheap stuff here. This makes one delicious pizza. Wings are always just the right crispness and the sauce is absolutely amazing !! Hands down IMPERIAL PIZZA. Look up the definition ~ Royalty thats what you will get

Mary 5 months ago

Fish Fry: Beer Battered or Panko Crusted

Best food ever

Ed 5 months ago

Whole Cheese & Pepperoni

by far my favorite pizza i have ever had! charred wings also the best!

Ruthann 5 months ago

Triple Decker Club Sandwich

Very good turkey club. Huge portion, as with all their items Definitely a sandwich to share. Honestly, too big for my mouth. I had to pull it apart. I'd prefer it a bit smaller. Served with chips.

Coch57 5 months ago

All American Pizza

Nothing comes close to this pizza . Amazing ! And we support local small business , so it's a win win . Great food , great staff and service and two hard working guys that invested in our area . Kudos ! Coch

Jdsmell 5 months ago

All American Pizza

Excellent food quality & customer service A true gem of South Buffalo ! Many Thanks for your service to our community & that you contribute to

Blazin9 5 months ago

Chicken Fingers

The Best Pizza & Fingers I ever had..........So will be back this weekend !!! Sauce was perfect on the pizza baked just right.....Fingers big and so tasty... U have the best food and awesome workers !!!! Thanks Kevin

Alicia 5 months ago

All American Pizza

Amazing!!! Amazing!!! Pizza was ridiculously delicious! Also the party antipasto was top notch!!! Great price!!! Just order ... trying the tacos tonight!!!

Patricia 5 months ago

Boneless Wings

Had the neighbors wings. Didn't know the flavor but I loved them. That's why II'm ordering them now.

Mark 5 months ago

Whole Cheese & Pepperoni

I've been going to Imperial since it was opened by Dave and Jimmy in the early 1990s. Ever since the first time I got pizza, I felt welcome. That is why I drive from Lancaster to get my pizza and wings from Imperial. Also when my family visits from Boston, Massachusetts, Imperial is the first thing they ask for. That is why we always have a sheet pizza and a bucket of wings the first night they are here. I recently had a sheet pizza and wings just a couple weeks ago and I got a half pizza on 6/25/20. My family and I truly LOVE Imperial Pizza and plan to patronize Imperial for years to come!

Amybeck8 5 months ago

All American Pizza

Only the best in Buffalo, my family loves everything!! We frequently order pizza and wings but subs, fingers and fish frys are also a few favorites. The restaurant and restrooms are always clean, the staff are always friendly and helpful. Thank you for serving up fresh and delicious food and for working through these uncertain times!

Kathi1687 5 months ago

All American Pizza

It's like having a party in your mouth!!! Deeeeelicious..right amount of sauce, cheese & pepperoni.. tks imperial!

Theresa 5 months ago

Whole Cheese & Pepperoni

Only pizzeria pizza kids and adults like in my house!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA