Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Imperial Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mark 8 days ago

Whole Cheese & Pepperoni

I've been going to Imperial since it was opened by Dave and Jimmy in the early 1990s. Ever since the first time I got pizza, I felt welcome. That is why I drive from Lancaster to get my pizza and wings from Imperial. Also when my family visits from Boston, Massachusetts, Imperial is the first thing they ask for. That is why we always have a sheet pizza and a bucket of wings the first night they are here. I recently had a sheet pizza and wings just a couple weeks ago and I got a half pizza on 6/25/20. My family and I truly LOVE Imperial Pizza and plan to patronize Imperial for years to come!

Rscarsella 12 days ago

All American Pizza

Imperial Pizza is probably the most consistently delicious pizza in all of upstate New York . the staff is friendly fast and the service is untouchable. Imperial is our go to every Friday as a family and on off days as well. Thank you for making South Buffalo the best town for Pizza.

Kcleary1818 13 days ago

All American Pizza

Imperial never disappoints ! Bubbling hot pizza.. perfectly done crispy Wings...great service and great value...unbeatable atmosphere!

Lferrarordh 15 days ago

All American Pizza

Imperial Pizza is the finest in the Buffalo area. We travel from N. Tonawanda to S.Buffalo and are happy to do so. Delicous crust, savory sauce, and ample ingedients. No skimping here. The right balance of everything. Well worth every penny .

Cosmomama25 16 days ago

Chicken Wings

Seriously the best wings I have ever had! Highly suggest bourbon bbq and no one can go wrong with the chivettas!! 🤤🤤🤤🤤 I didn't even know who Imperial was until I met my fiance who lived in south buffalo...damn good food, amazing customer service, and fast times to pick up. We will be driving from Cheektowaga for sure, from now on!

Danielle 18 days ago

Party Pizza Cheese

Hands down the best pizza in buffalo. I drive 20 minutes to get it, and trust me it's worth every trip and minute.

Joelacz1973 21 days ago

Chicken or Steak Salad

Excellent great dtaff

Ericynfante 21 days ago

Chicken Finger

Amazing food worth every penny ! Best food/ beer combo love sitting there at the bar and having a good time

Eddieschus716 23 days ago

Whole Cheese & Pepperoni

You're my favorite pizzeria in the South Towns. Compared to certain spots in WS your prices are reasonable too. Thank you for all that you do!

Cal 27 days ago

All American Pizza

Imperial pizza is our all time favorite! Whenever we got back from Florida, our first stop was to pick up a pie! If you want a real treat, try a double double - double cheese, double pepperoni!

Judyminaya78 about 1 month ago

Taco Pizza

Outstanding the BEST !!! EVERYTHING IS WONDERFUL ! BEST marinara sauce in all Long Island

Krs289 about 1 month ago

All American Pizza

The Best pizza in Western New York

Lisa about 1 month ago

All American Pizza

Fantastic! Love the thicker crust and sweet sauce! And it's gigantic! Great value. Always consistent taste and quality. Always super friendly staff!!

Evalentine63502 about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

So super tasty. Love Imperial. Best pizza and wings in town.

Wik about 1 month ago

All American Pizza

The BEST PIZZA in Buffalo! They know how to make it - Love the sweet sauce, generous toppings and thicker dough. #bestpizzainBuffalo

Anlamonte about 1 month ago

White Pizza

Best white pizza I've ever had! I ordered it with thin crust. It was so flavorful. I love that they sell half pizzas. I would highly recommend!

Gdigesare about 1 month ago

Party Pizza Cheese

Seriously one of my favorite places to eat! The atmosphere is great... can't wait to get back in there. And I want to thank you for your donations to catholic health. I'm a nurse at mercy hospital and your generosity was amazing! Thank you so much!

Bilowus08 about 1 month ago

Antipasto Salad

The large antipasto is a family favorite! It's great to go with subs and/or pizza when we have a get together (under 10, right now of course)!!!!

Patrosenthal316 about 1 month ago

All American Pizza

I've never had a bad order in 20+ years. Great food and great people. Just that simple.

Sav about 1 month ago

Chicken Finger Pizza

When I'm asked what I'm doing this weekend, I usually answer "visiting my parents." It has been a tradition in my family on Friday nights to order a chicken finger pizza, with red sauce, from Imperial. In the summer we sit on the patio with a pizza and in the winter we bring it with us on the couch. It is our favorite dish and the perfect thing to start off the weekend. Nowhere else will you find such a delicious pizza that brings the family together.

Amybeck8 11 days ago

All American Pizza

Only the best in Buffalo, my family loves everything!! We frequently order pizza and wings but subs, fingers and fish frys are also a few favorites. The restaurant and restrooms are always clean, the staff are always friendly and helpful. Thank you for serving up fresh and delicious food and for working through these uncertain times!

Kathi1687 13 days ago

All American Pizza

It's like having a party in your mouth!!! Deeeeelicious..right amount of sauce, cheese & pepperoni.. tks imperial!

Theresa 15 days ago

Whole Cheese & Pepperoni

Only pizzeria pizza kids and adults like in my house!

Philipwojtusiak 15 days ago

Chicken Wings

Got pizza and wings for early Fathers Day dinner. Mmmmmm Pizza was biggest large I've seen in a long time. Wings were big too.

Brendanjg39 16 days ago

All American Pizza

The pizza is the best in South Buffalo, without a doubt. Wings are as good as anywhere around too, would definitely recommend the hot. Also can't leave a review without giving a shoutout to the bbq pizza logs. Employees are always nice and quick to take care of you, and the restaurant and bar have a great atmosphere. In my opinion they have the best pizza in Buffalo, always recommend people try them out, and pick up a couple of slices for cheap.

Yvonne 20 days ago

Antipasto Salad

We ordered the large antipasto for a birthday get together. The salad was jammed pack with meat, cheese and toppings. Plenty for 10 people with leftovers for another day. Highly recommended!

Aledubin 21 days ago

Chicken Finger

The best wings in town combined with the pizza in town. How could you do any better?

Lindag2014 23 days ago

All American Pizza

Delicious!!! As always!

Robin 26 days ago

Steak & Cheese

Amazing i give it a 10

Nichole 29 days ago

All American Pizza

ABSOLUTELY AMAZEBALLS!!!😋😜🙃

Lwroza519 about 1 month ago

Chicken Finger Pizza

I Love Imperials Chicken finger Pizza. Its the best in town. I get it with the blue cheese base and Medium fingers.. It's perfect. Lots of cheese and Chicken finger.. The crust holds the loads of chicken finger perfectly. You must try this

A815diehl about 1 month ago

All American Pizza

Pizza is amazing always cooked to perfection wings are big and always delicious

Colleen about 1 month ago

All American Pizza

Pizza is downright amazing. I was a true blue leonardis pizza person but now they are closed. i have not had any other pizza that came close to theirs but yours. i am a true blue Imperial girl now. Thanks

Darnleyleah about 1 month ago

Breakfast Pizza

Imperial is by far the best pizzeria in buffalo. I am obsessed with their pizza and BBQ sauce. Even early in the day I crave Imperials Breakfast Pizza! I have never had breakfast pizza comparable to Imperial's! Try it you will thank me later! p.s Imperial please start selling your pizza and bbq sauce in tubs! I would LOVE to make raviolis and ribs 😍

Cheryl about 1 month ago

White Pizza

LOVED this white pizza! This is my new go-to spot. The prices are reasonable, too.

Whinkley1 about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

these werenthe best wings i have had in a long time. sometimes delivery wings are soggy, not imperial. and the girl who took my order at 4pm on 5/28 was polite, along with the most professional delivery driver i have ever dealt with.

Griphics34 about 1 month ago

All American Pizza

Best pizza I've ever had!!! Their slices are huge and incredibly tasty. Never going to another pizza place again after eating here.

Carphila about 1 month ago

Imperial Deluxe

I travel from Marilla to get Imperial Pizza,, I pass many pizza places to get Imperial pizza.....can't beat it...

Ajrudyk0814 about 1 month ago

All American Pizza

Quick service everyone Always friendly except one guy and pleasant place. We would love to see you add a gluten free fryer and some other items for celiacs so I can eat there, but my family likes the food and I can usually do alright with a salad.

Mdoty582 about 1 month ago

Chicken Finger Pizza

Best pizza over any place in buffalo. Big slices, loaded with toppings, anything I get from imperial is always on point. Quality food at quality prices



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA