Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Imperial Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Imperial Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jou 7 months ago

Cheese | Fresh Baked Pizza

Amazing pizza and very nice place. 5stars

Barbara J 10 months ago

Reuben Pizza

If you love Reubens you will love the reuben pizza.

Mark 10 months ago

Party Cheese Pizza

On Saturday In order a sheet pizza and large pizza and 70 wings. It was excellent and my family came from Vermont and took home the leftovers. I been a customer for over 30 years. Thank you for making me the ambassador for buffalo pizza. I am proud to represent imperial pizza and wings . Mark Sekuterski

Donald J 10 months ago

Breakfast Pizza

awsome best breakfast pizza i ever had

W0w9am3r2 10 months ago

Imperial Deluxe

It was so good I had to order another pie.

Cheryl 8 months ago

Stinger Pizza

Very rich and delicious. The steak and fingers were cooked perfectly. Cant wait to try a classic cheese and pep!

Roast44 10 months ago

Cheese | Fresh Baked Pizza

Buffalo favorite! 1/4 pizza give our family value and choices ! Subs are packed with great food- love the club! Even had a time pizza was a bit over cooked... delivered fresh food to OP! Great service :)

John 10 months ago

Stuffed Hot Pepper Pizza

The stuffed hot pepper pizza was absolutely fantastic. I have never had anything quite like it. It was perfectly cheesy with a great spice level, exactly what I was looking for. Also got the pepperoni pizza which is the pinnacle of Buffalo pizza, perfect sauce to cheese to bread ratio with tasty pepperoni. Can't wait to go back!

Mark J 10 months ago

Large Cheese & 1 Item Pizza and a Bucket of Wings

Best pizza in Buffalo! Generous with the toppings and consistent.

Eric J 11 months ago

Large Cheese & 1 Item Pizza and a Double Order of Wings

This pizza is not even comparable to any other pizza, this pizza is ultimately the best ive ever had period. Sauce is excellent cheese is real not cheap great pizza



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA