Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Imperial Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Imperial Pizza

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Imperial Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jellybean1261 about 2 months ago

Fish Fry: Beer Battered or Panko Crusted

Best fish fry

Barbara 2 months ago

Large Cheese & 1 Item Pizza and a Bucket of Wings

Very good pizza the crust is always perfect and I absolutely like the pizza sauce it has a sweet and spicy flavor to it. Now as for the Barbecue wings go exceptional cooked perfect and grilled perfect and the Barbecue sauce is fantastic. Thank You guys for always making my lunch or dinner a real treat.

Andrea 2 months ago

Cheese and One Item | Fresh Baked Pizza

Hands down best pizza in town. We drive from North Buffalo to get our pie. It's worth the little ride! Also, first place we went to eat out with our new baby. Spacious atmosphere, we were surprised how nice it was inside. Can't wait for the weather to warm up so we can eat in with the doors open again. You won't be disappointed!

Robin L 2 months ago

Breaded Fantail Shrimp Dinner

Excellent!! Very nice portion size! Would highly recommend it!!

Ms about 2 months ago

Cheese & Pepperoni Party Pizza and a Bucket of Wings

Yum yum yum and very nice staff. Clean spot too

Cynthia 2 months ago

Ham, Turkey, Salami & Cheese

Best sub I have ever had!

Bhamm1300 2 months ago

Fish Fry: Beer Battered or Panko Crusted

We were in the area and decided what the heck... let's stop and get a fish fry from "this place". Hubs went in and placed the order-2 beer battered fish fry. He came out with these giant boxes and I said dang- they really are wasting cardboard. The ride home was a challenge as we both were starving and the amazing smell of fried haddock had us giddy. We rush home and bust open one box thinking maybe these boxes are a mistake. NOPE!! This was THEE biggest FF I've ever encountered. Not only was the fresh fish over a foot long-the sides were HUGE!! Coleslaw was crunchy and just made. Fries-steaming hot and crispy. Potatoe salad was everything you didn't know you needed! Lemon, Tatar sauce. Rye bread. The box was definitely used on purpose. We have been back three times in the last few weeks. Absolutely the best, freshest and affordable. We no longer go by our home. Only Imperial!!

Zowie211 2 months ago

Large Cheese & 1 Item Pizza and a Double Order of Wings

Nothing compares to Imperial! Food is always done to perfection. The restaurant and bar are so appealing. We eat in and take out... it's our family's favorite.

Leonard 3 months ago

Cheese | Fresh Baked Pizza

Anything, anytime the food here is excellent. The ambiance of the restaurant is great, spacious and friendly servers. Never have I gone away without a smile and a stuffed belly. 5 stars for sure, and Mikey likes it too.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA